UNIVERSAL BUILDWELL PRIVATE LIMITED (UNDERGOING CIRP)					
	List of Claims Received from Financial Creditors a	fter 1st October'2018 till	31 st December' 2018		
S.No.	NAME	Amount claimed (INR)	Amount Admitted Provisionally (INR)		
1	Rajinder Kumar Dhir	116,53,482	72,75,951		
2	Pankaj Kumar/ Hitesh Kumar Mittal	4,93,836	2,50,000		
3	Nitin Soni / Inder soni	28,89,589	28,89,589		
4	Kapisthal Enterprises pvt ltd	320,00,000	320,00,000		
5	Kavita Agarwal	50,28,248	50,28,248		
6	Ravi Bhushan Vinayak	29,25,000	28,86,416		
7	Maj Gen Hardev singh /Mrs Amardeep Dhanoa	136,50,000	53,00,000		
8	Harish kumar/ Mukesh Sharma	58,94,192	35,77,018		
9	Bhagwat Dayal/ Vijay singh	50,00,874	50,00,874		
10	Anup Yadav	12,00,000	12,00,000		
11	Gurcharan Singh	68,73,700	14,24,979		
12	Suman yadav	-	-		
13	Rachit Gulati/ Charu Vashishtha Gulati	48,35,907	48,35,907		
14	Rakesh Kumar	60,00,000	35,41,347		
15	Dinesh kumar/ Satbir	9,70,325	9,70,325		
16	Lalit kumar jha	43,94,893	32,23,506		
17	Nitin shukla/ Priyanka shukla	20,35,774	9,59,756		
18	Nitin jolly	16,64,238	16,64,238		
19	Sushma Rani Arora	28,00,000	28,00,000		
20	Taru Gupta	28,68,912	28,68,912		
21	Dheeraj Maken	14,11,300	14,11,300		
22	Rajbir Singh Dhaka	15,00,000	15,00,000		
23	Kapil Dhaka	25,00,000	25,00,000		
24	Pankaj Midha	33,27,636	33,27,636		
25	Vipin Rai Bajaj	62,30,358	32,79,136		
26	Varsha Arora / Sunil Arora	42,52,247	42,52,247		
27	P Gajendran	45,00,000	18,21,825		
28	Karan singh	25,10,000	25,10,000		
29	Ashutosh Upadhyay	9,00,000	9,00,000		
30	Atul Munshi	54,84,592	18,02,758		
31	Deshraj Yadav	15,90,910	15,90,910		
32	Atam Devi Arora/ Parveen Arora	80,31,185	45,14,073		
33	Virender Kumar Chopra	61,70,097	20,71,602		
34	Seema Chaudhary	90,60,286	52,67,608		
35	Jagat Singh	79,00,000	-		
36	Amit Ahuja/ Ramesh Chander Ahuja	42,87,995	42,87,995		
37	Shweta Ahuja/ Ramesh Chander Ahuja	44,88,275	44,88,275		
	Chhandita Warkare on behalf of Mr. PK				
38	Warkare	43,76,118	43,76,118		
39	Komal Ahuja	84,21,330	68,76,330		
40	Prashant Kumar	91,75,616	56,61,732		
41	Mini Aggarwal	47,34,542	47,34,542		

42	Shweta Kapoor	-	
43	Sahdev Rana & Mona Mahajan	21,06,220	9,86,9
44	Manttra	17,07,610	7,34,8
45	Manttra	16,60,415	7,14,5
46	Manttra	16,60,415	7,14,5
47	Amit Banga	29,34,129	12,59,21
48	Navin Bajaj	99,23,040	43,08,17
49	Navin Bajaj	109,95,537	47,87,78
50	Navin Bajaj	73,39,171	31,86,64
51	First Avenue Real Estate Pvt. Ltd.	28,68,172	12,59,21
52	Anita Sharma	78,00,000	70,57,78
53	Santosh Chawla	60,00,000	
54	Rakesh Asthana/ Aditi Ashthana	386,93,950	15,00,00
55	Neha Kohli/ Gautam Kohli	11,83,920	11,74,01
56	Dr. Deepak Singla	67,12,980	19,51,77
57	Divakar Khare/ Vandana Khare	43,35,406	43,35,40
58	Samrath Singh Bhatia	101,85,799	43,52,74
59	Ravi Raj Chawla	128,26,550	59,73,23
60	Davendra Mohan Wadhwa	24,65,796	24,65,79
61	Anil Wadhwa/ Pooja Wadhwa	24,98,675	24,98,67
62	Bahadur Singh Lakra	53,75,187	24,49,89
63	Jyoti Ashish	47,13,178	47,13,17
64	Babita Rani	58,25,191	58,25,19
65	Krishna Kumar Peringhat/ Minu Krishna Kumar	500,00,000	131,50,00
66	Ram Kumar Tiwari/ Shalini Tiwari	43,26,738	16,06,17
67	Somveer Singh Dala/ Renu Chaudhary	79,66,831	53,87,34
68	Vibha Chandna	73,54,784	31,33,35
69	Gulshan Kumar Rangi	60,77,000	24,00,00
70	Gulshan Kumar Rangi	20,42,563	20,42,56
71	Kalyan Singh Bisht	132,15,794	73,40,00
72	Vikram Vijay/ Chanda Vijayvergiya	36,35,712	14,61,15
73	Madan Mohan Vijayvergiya/ Vikram Vijay	36,35,712	14,61,15
74	Rajesh Kumar	7,59,891	7,59,89
75	Sandeep Kumar	9,00,000	8,73,0
76	Rajshri Kalia/ Awadhesh Kumar Kalia	29,18,544	16,55,25
77	Anita Gupta	17,59,171	9,86,8
78	Praveen Kumar Yadav	28,68,505	16,68,50
79	Geetanjali Mohan Verma	29,03,938	16,48,35
80	Nita Deep Rastogi and Ratan Deep Rastogi	59,23,772	25,09,93
81	Chandra Shekhar kumar	62,10,712	45,66,70
82	Nirmala Prasad	22,00,000	22,00,00
	Total	4863,42,465	2697,71,00

Note:-

1. All claims have been accepted on provisional basis and are subject to re-verification with Company

Records and amount may change on re-verification and validation.

2. In the light of decision of Hon'ble National Company Law Tribunal, New Delhi ,Bench-II in the case of

M/s Ranajit Das & Ors. Vs MSX Malls Private Limited, claims received after 1st October 2018 i.e. 90 days from insolvency commencement date has been admitted but claimants shall not form part of

Committee of Creditors and will not have voting rights.

3. As per sub regulation of 7 of Regulation 16A of INSOLVENCY AND BANKRUPTCY BOARD OF INDIA

(INSOLVENCY RESOLUTION PROCESS FOR CORPORATE PERSONS) REGULATIONS, 2016, The voting share of a creditor in a class shall be in proportion to the financial debt which includes an interest at

the rate of eight per cent per annum unless a different rate has been agreed to between the parties.

As claimants those have submitted claim after 90th Day from date of CIRP not forming part of CoC so

they will not get voting rights also. Hence, no interest as per regulation has been provided on Principal amount while accepting clams unless there is a specific agreement in writing for payment

of interest/assured return between Universal Buildwell Buildwell Private Limited and claimant .

4. Some claimants had claimed possession only without mentioning any amount in Form CA. Since they

have not claimed any financial claim, so amount has been shown as NIL in amount claimed and

admitted.

5. In case of any query, kindly write at cirp.universal@gmail.com.

(Atul Kumar Kansal)

Resolution Professional

In the Matter of M/s Universal Buildwell Private Limited

Regn. No. IBBI / IPA-001 / IP-P00035/2016-2017/10088

Email: For Correspondence - cirp.universal@gmail.com

Email: Regd. With IBBI - cakansal@yahoo.com

Date: 20th January' 2019

Place: Gurgaon